Hello.

Sweaters.

In Uncategorized on May 7, 2012 at 5:56 pm

I went to L.A recently.

While there, I purchased what is undisputably the world’s best sweater.

I put it in the national competion for Best Sweaters and it won.

Kidding, there’s no such thing. (so i’ve been told.)

Anywho, sometimes it gets really cold at night in L.A so I got the sweater to keep me warm.

It’s awesome, grey, loose and awesome.

Despite it’s awesomeness, I managed to leave it in California when I headed back to the East Coast.

I felt like such an idiot jerk, because I was cold and uncool.

I thought my life was over.

BUT ALAS.

My good friend Britney is visiting from L.A and she bought the sweater with her! Yeah!

I couldn’t have been happier.

I could’ve been happier if she bought the sweater back being worn by Robert Downey Jr.

That’s niether here nor there.

I was elated, and promised never to leave the sweater ever ever again.

I left it at my friend Caitlin’s two days later. Haven’t seen it since.

Leave a Reply

