Hello.

Not Today, Zumba.

In Uncategorized on May 29, 2012 at 11:00 pm

My mom and sisters take Zumba classes on Wednesdays, and always pleasantly invite me to come along.

I sternly reply “NO” and go back to eating spaghetti on the couch.*

I don’t hate exercising, and I’m not a fatty fat fat.

This is my bone to pick:

Zumba:

It has a LOGO.

What the…

I don’t like that.

Frosted Flakes has a logo. Batteries have logos. And plenty of other things that you buy and eventually run out and/or stop working.

I feel like I will run out of Zumba, or like it won’t really help my body.

I feel like it wants me to trust it, and I feel like it should just be natural and that it’s moving way to fast for me.

It feels like a horny crummy boy you meet at a skating rink.

So…NO.

* I eat Spaghetti on Wednesdays nights often.

Leave a Reply

